Overview

That’s myContactCenter

myContactCenter is a flexible, scalable and very usable Contact Centre solution built upon Microsoft technologies. To be able to deploy myContactCenter a Voice Over IP software PBX or UC system is mandatory. myContactCenter has been designed so that support for additional software PBXs or UC systems can be added in the future, as long as they conform to the standard SIP protocol. All supported customer contacts are presented to the Agents in the same way and behave uniformly, so phone calls, emails and faxes all arrive with the Agent in a consistent fashion. The intelligent Automatic Contact Distribution can be configured for both Skill and Language base routing.

Automated campaigns with dialler

The outbound Campaign system built within myContactCenter makes it perfect for the automated dialling of contacts. Three modes are available, Preview Dialler, Predictive Dialler and Broadcast Dialler. Each Campaign can be configured independently and the mode setting can be switched on-the-fly. Campaigns can be set up to use existing data sources for their contact dial list, meaning list management can be kept to a minimum. Even if a large number of contacts are to be called, this can be done very easily with the campaign system of myContactCenter. An integration of your systems as data source is easy, whereby an automatic opening of your application (e.g. CRM) is possible and the agent enters the received information.

Preview Dialler

In the context of a campaign, the dialer sets up a visible call for the agent to the customer on the agent’s workstation. The agent receives every technical status of the entire call. Useful if the agent needs to prepare specifically for the interview.

Predictive Dialler

The server sets up the calls without the agent being involved in the dialing process. The agent is not connected to the caller until the connection to the call destination is successful. The agent sees the specified information from the campaign database as soon as it is connected to the caller. Advantage: The contact center software dials while the employee is still on the phone or reworking the last customer contact.

Broadcast Dialler

This dialer phones a call list from a database and plays a media file to the called party. This function is used, for example, in the press / media sector.

Outgoing and incoming calls

Find out more about outgoing calls such as campaigns here.
Find out more about incoming calls, such as intelligent call distribution or ACD (automatic contact distribution) here.

Übersicht

Das ist myContactCenter

DialermyContactCenter ist eine skalierbare, flexibel einsetzbare Contact Center Lösung die auf Microsoft Technologien aufbaut. Zur Nutzung von myContactCenter ist eine vorhandene Voice Over IP Software Telefonanlage oder Unified Communication Lösung die Basis, die das standardisierte Protokoll SIP beherrscht. Alle unterstützten Kommunikationskanäle werden gleichermaßen bedient und alle verhalten sich gleich, so dass Anrufe, E-Mail, Faxe, Chat mit genau den gleichen Mechanismen an Agenten zugestellt werden. Grundlage ist eine Wissens- und Sprach-basierte Verteilung.

Automatisierte Kampagnen mit Dialer

Auch wenn eine große Anzahl an Kontakten angerufen werden soll, so kann dies sehr einfach mit dem Kampagnen-System von myContactCenter erledigt werden. Unsere Software bietet alle klassischen Betriebsformen von Dialern an: Preview Dialer, Predictive Dialing und auch die Nutzung als Broadcast Dialer ist leicht möglich. Jede Kampagne kann on-the-fly in einen anderen dieser drei Betriebsmodi umgeschaltet werden. Eine Integration Ihrer Systeme als Datenquelle ist ein Kinderspiel, wobei eine automatische Öffnung Ihrer Systeme (z.B. CRM) möglich ist und der Agent die erhaltenen Informationen einträgt.

Preview Dialer

Auf dem Agentenplatz wird im Rahmen einer Kampagne durch den Dialer ein Anruf für den Agenten sichtbar zum Kunden aufgebaut. Der Agent bekommt jeden technischen Status des gesamten Anrufs mit. Nützlich, wenn der Agent sich speziell auf das Gespräch vorbereiten muss.

Predictive Dialer

Der Server baut die Anrufe auf, ohne das der Agent in das Wählverfahren involviert ist. Erst bei erfolgreicher Verbindung zum Anrufziel wird der Agent mit dem Anrufer verbunden. Der Agent sieht die angegebenen Informationen aus der Kampagnen-Datenbank, sobald er mit dem Anrufer verbunden ist. Vorteil: Die Contact Center Software wählt, während der Mitarbeiter noch telefoniert oder den letzten Kundenkontakt nacharbeitet.

Broadcast Dialer

Dieser Dialer telefoniert eine Anrufliste aus einer Datenbank ab und spielt dem Angerufenen eine Mediendatei vor. Beispielsweise wird diese Funktion u.a. im Pressesektor eingesetzt.

Ausgehende- und eingehende Anrufe

Mehr zu ausgehenden Anrufen wie z.B. Kampagnen erfahren Sie hier.
Mehr zu eingehenden Anrufen, wie z.B. intelligenten Anrufverteilung oder ACD (Automatische Kontaktverteilung) erfahren Sie hier.